Personal Logs for the USS Tethys
Displaying the last 20 personal log entries...

Date Title Author
Tue Jan 26, 2010 @ 7:58pm Personal Log - Michael Evans - Taking Time, MD03, 0315hrs Lieutenant Commander Michael Evans
Wed Jan 13, 2010 @ 10:24am Taking Time - Shoreleave 01, 0745 Rear Admiral Iluvar
Mon Dec 07, 2009 @ 6:45pm Stardate: 63540.89 Zander Whyte
Sun Nov 29, 2009 @ 11:53am Stardate: 63518.21 Zander Whyte
Sun Nov 15, 2009 @ 1:32pm Stardate: 63479.96 Zander Whyte
Thu Nov 05, 2009 @ 11:38am Stardate: 63452.45 Zander Whyte
Sun Oct 18, 2009 @ 6:40pm Stardate: 63403.87 Zander Whyte
Sat Oct 17, 2009 @ 10:48pm Pandora Effect - MD01, 1218 Rear Admiral Iluvar
Sat Oct 10, 2009 @ 9:27am Stardate: 63379.5 Zander Whyte
Tue Oct 06, 2009 @ 10:06pm Pandora Effect - MD01, 0930 Rear Admiral Iluvar
Sun Sep 27, 2009 @ 8:22pm Limping Home - Dark Reflections, MD11, 0620 Rear Admiral Iluvar
Thu Sep 03, 2009 @ 8:06am Dark Reflections, MD07 - Iluvar Rear Admiral Iluvar
Thu Aug 13, 2009 @ 9:47pm Personal Log - Doc (EMH)- Dark Reflections, MD05, 0530hrs Lieutenant Commander Michael Evans
Sat Jul 11, 2009 @ 4:09am Lieutenant Celestial Dancer’s Personal Log - Personal Log Entry - Dark Reflections MD03, 0800
Thu Jul 02, 2009 @ 3:16pm Personal Log Entry - Dark Reflections MD03, 0600
Thu Jun 04, 2009 @ 10:58pm Personal Log - Michael Evans - Dark Reflections - MD03, 0500 hrs Lieutenant Commander Michael Evans
Fri May 15, 2009 @ 8:07pm Personal Log Entry - Dark Reflections MD03, 0600 Rear Admiral Iluvar
Tue May 05, 2009 @ 10:13am Personal Log - EMH - Dark Reflections, MD01, 0900hrs Lieutenant Commander Michael Evans
Sat Apr 25, 2009 @ 1:52am Logfile XI
Fri Apr 24, 2009 @ 7:14pm Captain's Log - Dark Reflections MD01, 1130 Rear Admiral Iluvar